MEET THE TEAM AT Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa IN Mesa, AZ

We have the most knowledgeable commercial sales team in the business. If you have a question about a work truck sale price/rebates, upfit/body specs, transportation out of state or anything else that you feel like we can help you with, please reach out and we’ll be happy to assist.

Steve Voelkel

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: steven.voelkel@lhmauto.com

Loves long walks on the beach

Kris Marsh

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: kris.marsh@lhmauto.com

Favorite thin to read is the back of shampoo bottles

Martin Fernandez

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: martin.fernandez@lhmauto.com

Loves Motorcycles and America

Theresa Worthen

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: theresa.worthen@lhmauto.com

Favorite animal is a kangaroo

Dan Emmons

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: daniel.emmons@lhmauto.com

Weakness for deli meats

Marc Mereness

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: marc.mereness@lhmauto.com

Won and lost a fortune playing cards

Sean Mellor

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: sean.mellor@lhmauto.com

Owns over 100 cowboy hats

Troy Eccles

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: troy.eccles@lhmauto.com

Can play the piano upside down

Tim Schaeffer

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: tim.schaeffer@lhmauto.com

Eats scrambled eggs every day

Craig Dietrich

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: craig.dietrich@lhmauto.com

Enjoys making lists

Dina Green

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: dina.green@lhmauto.com

Hates the color green

Dave Thilges

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: david.thilges@lhmauto.com

Has to have the newest iPhone

Mike Williams

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: michael.williams@lhmauto.com

Cares for over 1000 tropical fish

Brett Durante

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: brett.durante@lhmauto.com

Loves Pringles and hot sauces

Scott Jones

Title: Fleet Sales Manager
Email: scott.jones@lhmauto.com

Always wears three pairs of socks